How to find us

The offices of our company are located on Na Vyhlídce Street in Karlovy Vary. Contact details for our facilities can be found below.

Contact details

Eden Group

Na Vyhlidce Street 93/50
360 01 Karlovy Vary,
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 353 236 391
Fax: +420 353 236 392

Sales & Reservation Division

Mobil: +420 777 258 838
Tel.: +420 353 225 502
Fax: +420 353 225 501
E-mail: reservation@edengroup.cz
E-mail: sales@edengroup.cz

Hotel Carlsbad Plaza

Marianskolazenska Street 25
360 01 Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 352 441 111
Fax: +420 352 441 151 
E-mail: reservation@carlsbadplaza.cz

Carlsbad Clinic

Marianskolazenska Street 17
360 01 Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 352 441 211
Fax: +420 352 441 151
E-mail: clinic@edengroup.cz

Castle Spa

Zamecky vrch
360 01 Karlovy Vary,
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 353 222 649
E-mail: reservation@edengroup.cz

ID Bar&Restaurant

Marianskolazenska Street 23
360 01 Karlovy Vary,
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 352 441 194
E-mail: id@edengroup.cz

Booking department

Mobilе: +420 777 258 838    ●    Tel.: +420 353 225 502    ●    E-mail: reservation@edengroup.cz

Contact form

Do you have a question or want to know more information? You can contact us using the following form.

Company faces

Introducing the Eden Group team.

Jakov Frenkel, Ing Chairman of the Board of Directors

Jakov Frenkel, Ing.

Chairman of the Board of Directors frenkel@edengroup.cz

Sales & Reservation Division

Jindřich Křováček

Director of Sales & Marketing krovacek@edengroup.cz

Maksim Kosonogov

Reservation Manager kosonogov@edengroup.cz

Room Division

Romana Mrvová

Executive Director
mrvova@edengroup.cz

Šárka Matějková

Guest Relation Manager
matejkova@edengroup.cz

Robert Hudec

Front Office Manager
hudec@edengroup.cz

Jana Paloušová

Front Office Manager
palousova@edengroup.cz

Martina Jarošová

Housekeeping Manager
jarosova@edengroup.cz

Spa Division

Maxim Frenkel

Director of Spa Division
m.frenkel@edengroup.cz

MUDr. Helena Urbancová

Head Physician
urbancova@edengroup.cz

Ivan Siradchuk

Spa Division Manager
siradchuk@edengroup.cz

Food & Beverage Division

David Zvára

Director of F&B
zvara@edengroup.cz

Lukáš Paluska

Chef
paluska@edengroup.cz

František Vopršál

F&B Manager
voprsal@edengroup.cz

Jitka Jánová

F&B Manager
janova@edengroup.cz

Back of The House

Drahomíra Syptáková

Head Office Manager
syptakova@edengroup.cz

Olga Palusková, DiS.

Economist
paluskova@edengroup.cz

Aleš Staněk

Head Accountant
stanek@edengroup.cz

Pavel Uhlíř

Technical Manager
uhlir@edengroup.cz

Jaroslav Pecko

Chief Technician
pecko@edengroup.cz